Hallyu Con_Background-03.jpg

Hallyu Con 2021 

How To Watch

You Can Watch The Event Via Our Official YouTube Channels

  • YouTube
  • YouTube

Date & Time

4 Sept

2pm BST*

*10pm KST, 9am EDT

Tickets & Registration

bcgd side_edited.png

TAKE PART IN OUR CHALLENGES NOW

ABOUT HALLYU CON 2021

Hallyu Con is a platform that aims to share, showcase and celebrate the Korean Wave (Hallyu) in its various forms and provide a ‘safe’ space where Korean culture enthusiasts and Kpop fans alike can engage with immersive events, while sharing their experiences and connecting with each other.

K-Pop Music

K-Pop music challenge, performances and much more! 

K-Beauty

K-beauty and skincare trends and tips by influencers!

K-Fashion

Hanbok and Contemporary fashion showcase and idol fashion challenge!

K-Pop Dance

K-Pop dance cover, challenges and much more!
Take part NOW!

K-Food

Cooking session, reviewing London's go to spots for Korean food and more!

K-Fitness

Taekwondo showcase, Korean fitness and healthy living trends!

K-Drama/Film

Korean Dramas & Films loved by EU fans and places featured in them!

Hallyu Con_Background-03.jpg